CHARGEMENT...
CHRISTIAN DIOR PARFUMS - INTERNATIONAL PRESS DEPARTMENT
6, RUE DE MARIGNAN 75008 PARIS
TEL: + 33 (0) 1 49 53 85 00
JÉRÔME PULIS
INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATION
DIRECTOR
FLORENCE FERRACCI-LETAC
INTERNATIONAL PRESS & PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR
FFERRACCI@DIORMAIL.COM
EUROPE
FRANCE
6 RUE DE MARIGNAN
75008 PARIS
ISABEL RUEDA
PRESS & PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER
IRUEDA@DIORMAIL.COM
TEL : +33 (0)1 49 53 85 05
MOB : +33 6 30 36 98 95
MARIE DA SILVA
PRESS OFFICER
MADASILVA@DIORMAIL.COM
TEL : +33 1 41 99 67 73
FLORENCE BARRET
PRESS OFFICER
FBARRET@DIORMAIL.COM
TEL : +33 (0)1 49 53 84 20
MOB : +33 6 07 82 94 45
UK
CLARENDON HOUSE, 3RD FLOOR
11,12 CLIFFORD STREET
LONDON, W1S 2LL
AURELIE OLLIVRY
PR MANAGER
AOLLIVRY@DIORMAIL.COM
TEL : +44 (0)207 563 6321
MOB : +44 (0) 7584 230 372
CLEMENTINE BUNKALL
PR MANAGER – EDITORIAL
CBUNKALL@DIORMAIL.COM
TEL : +44 (0) 73992 866 450
NIKOLA BERKOWICZ
PR COORDINATOR
NBERKOWICZ@DIORMAIL.COM
TEL : +44 (0) 20 7952 8690
MOB : +44 (0) 7827 298 575
RUSSIA
Shabolovka 10,
19049, Moscow
Tamara Tchabieva
PR Coordinator
ttchabieva@lvmh-pc.com
Tel: +7 (495) 232-64-66
Tel: +7 (495) 232-64-65
Italy
Via G. Ripamonti, 99
20141 Milano
Nicoletta Zironi
Public Relations Director
nzironi@lvmh-pc.it
Mob : +39 335.27.77.81
Elena Rovedoni
PR Coordinator
erovedoni@diormail.com
Tel : +39 02.55.22.87.44
Mob : +39 349.60.50.798
Simona Spalassi
PR Coordinator press
sspalassi@diormail.com
Mob : +39 36 66164454
Germany
Rotterdamer Str. 40
40474 Düsseldorf
Christina Sennlaub
Senior Public Relations Manager
csennlaub@diormail.com
Tel: +49 21 18 82 32 226
Fax: +49 21 18 82 32 800
Spain
C/ Isla de Java nº33
28034 Madrid, Spain
Sylvie Durcudoy
PR and Communication Director
sylvie.durcudoy@lvmhiberia.com
Tel: +34 917 286 900
Mob:: +34 616 71 14 92
Austria
Fleischmarkt 3-5/19
1010 Wien
Evelina Jüttner
Marketing and PR Manager
ejuettner@diormail.com
Tel.: 01/533 91 81/19
Fax: +43/1/533 91 81 30
Belgium
Avenue Brugmann 77
1190 Bruxelles
Claudine Duvivier
General Manager Tan-Dem
claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be
Tel : 0032.2.347.28.87
Mob : 0032 475 63 90 24
Barbara Konijn
Pr account Tan-dem
barbara.konijn@tan-dem.be
Tel : +32 23472887
Greece
58, Ag. Konstantinou str.
Marousi, 151 24
Tania Trakaki
Brand Communications Specialist
ttrakaki@diormail.com
Tel : + 30 210 81 11 561
Mob: + 30 693 742 19 64
Nordics
Parfums Christian Dior
Langebrogade 6A
1411 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Gaelle Ferrere
Marketing Manager & Head of PR
gferrere@diormail.com
Mob: +45 26 87 73 25
Poland
Parfums Christian Dior (EPCD)
Domaniewska 39A
02-672 Varsovie
Bartosz Gutkowski
Marketing & PR Director
bgutkowski@diormail.com
Tel.   +48 22 462 53 83 85
Mob. +48 504 326 750
Portugal
Rua CastilhRua Castilho,
nº5 – 7º piso / sala 54
1250-066 Lisboa
Joana Amoroso
Marketing & PR Manager
joana.amoroso@lvmhiberia.com
Tel : +351 21 351 31 85
Romania
EPCD Romania
Calea Floreasca 175, 4th floor
Floreasca Tower
Bucharest, 014472
Andreea Iacob
PR & Digital Specialist Junior
aiacob@diormail.com
Tel : 004021-310 64 81
Mob : 0040737 300 032
Fax : 004021 -310 64 82
The Netherlands
Rivium Boulevard 212
2909LK Capelle aan den IJssel
Jacqueline Giannakos
PR Manager
jgiannakos@diormail.com
Tel : 0031 10 850 62 63
Mob : 0031 6 27 65 45 71
Fax : 0031 10 453 20 29
Middle East
United Arab Emirates
Parfums Christian Dior FZCO
Dubai Design District
Building 8, Office 508
Dubai, UAE
Bridie Forster
PR Director
Bridie.Forster@ae.diormail.com
Mob : +971 56 413 3917
Lana Naji
Communications Coordinator
lana.naji@ae.diormail.com
Mob : +971 50 760 8965
Genwa Minato
Communications Manager
genwa.minato@ae.diormail.com
Mob : +971 50 199 6597
Americas
Canada
Parfums Christian Dior
365 Bloor Street East
Suite 2002
Toronto, ON, CA M4W 3L4
Emma Moriarity
Public Relations Manager
emma.moriarity@lvmhdiorca.com
Mob : 437.216.6049
LATAM
Avenida Paulista, 2028 / 17th floor
São Paulo, Brazil
01310-200
Maria Fernanda Brito
Latin America PR
maria.brito@lvmhbrpc.com
TEL : +551198998-6808
USA
510 Madison Ave
5th Floor
New York, NY 10022 USA
Marisa Pucci
Vice President Communications & Image
Christian Dior Couture & Parfums Christian Dior
marisa.pucci@diorus.com
Andrew Favorito
DIRECTOR OF PR AND EVENTS
andrew.favorito@lvmhuspc.com
TEL : 212.931.1324
MOBILE: 646.853.3642
Madison Ottenbacher
PR Coordinator
madison.ottenbacher@lvmhuspc.com
TEL : 212.931.2281
MOBILE: 701.793.6361
Asia / Pacific
Australia
Lvmh Perfumes & Cosmetics
Level 9, 111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
Lauren Thomson
Communications Manager
lthomson@diormail.com
Tel:+61 481 056 562
China
29th Floor, Tower 1, Plaza 66, No.1266
Nanjing Road (West)
Shanghai 200040
Sukie HAN
Senior PR Manager
sukiehan@diormail.com
Tel : +86 21 62881688*8659
Mob : +86 13917787927
Fax : +86 21 62881698
Jessie ZHOU
jessiezhou@diormail.com
Tel : +86 21 62881688*5125
Mob : +86 13636572810
Fax : +86 21 62881698
Hong Kong
34/F, Dorset House, Taikoo Place
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Carol Chu
Communications & Public Relations Director
cchu@diormail.com
Tel : +852 2968 9123
Mob :+852 9136 3818
Fax : +852 2968 5588
Kary Cheng
Senior Communications & Public Relations Executive
kcheng@diormail.com
Tel: +852 2968 9146
Mob :+852 6421 9402
Japan
Sumitomo Fudosan Hirakawacho Bldg 2-1-1
Hirakawa-cho,
Chiyoda-Ku,Tokyo
102-8655 JAPAN
Akiko Sengoku
Senior Manager PR Group
asengoku@diormail.jp
Tel: +81-3-03-3234-2410
Mob: +81-80-7430-6159
Fax: +81-3-03-3263-4635
Eriko Murayama
PR Manager Press & Public Relations Print/Webzine/TV
emurayama@diormail.jp
Tel: +81-3-03-3234-2411
Mob:+81-80-2054-9654
Fax: +81-3-03-3263-4635
Korea
13th Fl. Nonhyun bldg,50
1&2, NonhyunDong, KangnamKu,
Seoul 135010
Seo-Hee Kim
Communication Director
seoheekim@diormail.com
Tel : +82 2 34 38 96 33
Lee Hae-Ryung
PR & E-PR Communication Assistant
haeryunglee@diormail.com
Tel : +82 2 34 38 95 46
Malaysia
LVMH Perfumes & Cosmetics
No. 3A-3, Level 3A, Menara Milenium,
8 Jalan Damanlela, Bukit Damansara
50490 Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia
Tsi Ying Chan
PR & Communication Manager
ctsiying@diormail.com
Tel : +603-2092 3766 ext 130
Mob : +6012-224 6263
Fax : +603-2092 2766
Taiwan
10F., No. 285, Sec.4, Zhongxiao E. Rd.,
Taipei 10692, Taiwan R.O.C.
Michelle Chen
PR Manager
michchen@diormail.com
Tel : +886-2-2777-9621
Mob : +886-961-333-464
Fax : +886-2-2731-4583
Singapore
391B Orchard Road
#12-08, Ngee Ann
City Tower B, 238874
Singapore
Melanie Yu
Assistant PR and Media Manager
meyu@diormail.com
Tel: +6568092300
Mob: +6582272098
Thailand
LVMH Perfumes & Cosmetics (Thailand) ltd
16th, Italthai Tower, 2034 New Petchburi rd.
Bangkapi, Huaykwang,
Bangkok 10310
Wipawan Chansurai
Senior PR and Communication Manager
wchansurai@diormail.com
Tel: +662 716 18229 ext 893
Mob: +6681 612-3599
Fax: +662 716-1830
INTERNATIONAL PRESS DEPARTMENT
© CHRISTIAN DIOR PARFUMS - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.